Agenzie

ABRUZZO

Walter Bocchio
Viale Cappuccini, 359
66034 Lanciano - CH
337.66 41 91
walter-bocchio@tiscali.it

BASILICATA

Luigi Cristofaro
Vico V. Padula, 5
87010 Torano Castello - CS
338.77 02 160
ellecirapp@libero.it

CALABRIA

Luigi Cristofaro
Vico V. Padula, 5
87010 Torano Castello - CS
338.77 02 160
ellecirapp@libero.it

CAMPANIA

Diego De Marco
366.348 13 06
demarcosas@fastwebnet.it

EMILIA ROMAGNA

Antonio Foiani
335.64 70 947
335.47 26 09

FRIULI VENEZIA GIULIA

Giorgio Ragazzi
334.65 36 173

LAZIO

Guglielmo Casaccia
333.69 55 568
agenziagc@gmail.com

Antonio Cuomo
393.19 99 639
antonio.cuomo@artres.it

LIGURIA

Andrea Domenighini
348.353 74 17
agenzia.domenighini@gmail.com

LOMBARDIA

Orientale:
Andrea Domenighini
348.353 74 17
agenzia.domenighini@gmail.com

Occidentale:
Gabriele Vitali
335.830 21 92
g.vitali@aclea.it

MARCHE

Mirco Bordini
339.88 03 808
mircobordini@libero.it

MOLISE

Walter Bocchio
Viale Cappuccini, 359
66034 Lanciano - CH
337.66 41 91
walter-bocchio@tiscali.it

PIEMONTE

Massimo Gervasio
347.45 59 742
maxgerva@libero.it

PUGLIA

Nicola Fraddosio
Via Quarto, 8/b
70125 Bari - BA
335.13 37 272
fraddosio@fastwebnet.it

SARDEGNA

New Global Service s.r.l.
348.80 61 776
newglobalservice@libero.it

SICILIA

Agenzia Giuseppe Mauro
337.88 00 28
ag.gimauro@tin.it

TOSCANA

Riccardo Garaffini
335.80 40 230
riccardo@agenziagaraffini.it

TRENTINO ALTO ADIGE

Giorgio Ragazzi
334.65 36 173

UMBRIA

Antonio Foiani
335.64 70 947
335.47 26 09

VALLE D'AOSTA

Massimo Gervasio
347.45 59 742
maxgerva@libero.it

VENETO

Giorgio Ragazzi
334.65 36 173